Skip to content

Coming Soon

Crawley Creek

I have lots planned for Crawley Creek including Nolan’s story, Painting Her Hero, which is tentatively planned for 2019.



Storm Corps

I have several new stories planned for this series with the hopes of releasing a new on in the fall of 2019.



Surrender Series

Fantasy Surrender is releasing in September 2017, and it’s the final story in this series – for now! This last story left a few strings dangling that might lead to future books, but as of this moment, it’s on the back burner.



Fetish & Fantasy Series

This series was completed in 2015, and can be purchased everywhere!



The Gray Pack

This series is with Siren Publishing, and in July of 2017, The Gray Pack Box Set was released to celebrate 5 years published! As of this moment, Book 7 isn’t on my calendar until 2020.



White-Raven Chronicles

This series began with the short story, NIXED, that was part of the Alpha Shifters After Dark Anthology in 2016. I have the story back and I’m expanding it into a full length novel for release. Ideally that will come out in 2019.



I’m in a constant state of flux, and of course real life happens, so if the dates get adjusted you’ll have to forgive me. 🙂 I’ll do my best to keep you up to date!


Love Lori

%d bloggers like this: