Skip to content

Where in the world is this author going? #appearances #signings #travel #authors

by on July 7, 2017

I’ve finalized my 2018 travel schedule and since I know where I’ll be, I figured you might want to know too! If you’re close to one of these events, and planning on coming, be sure to let me know! I love to meet my readers!

See the complete list of events, signings, and trips under the Appearances tab!

Or click here

From → Blog Roll

Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think...

