Skip to content

#SixSentenceSunday from Broken Surrender by Lori King #militaryromance #secondchance #ebook

by on July 2, 2017

 

Get into the patriotic spirit

with this excerpt from

BROKEN SURRENDER

by Lori King

 

 

 

 

 

“There’s nothing about you that’s not sexy.”

“You haven’t seen my scars yet,” Sarah said, half joking. Their instant response made her regret her words as they both stiffened and froze.

“I don’t have to see them to know they don’t detract from your beauty,” Jeremy said, his voice taking on a hardness she hadn’t heard before. “I’m only going to say this once, Sarah. I don’t like hearing you talk bad about yourself. Silas and I think you’re hotter than any playmate, and I’ll be damned if you’ll put yourself down in my presence.”

 

 

Download Broken Surrender now!

*

<<AMAZON>>  <<iBOOKS>>  <<NOOK>>  <<KOBO>>

*

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

