Skip to content

View the debauchery – okay, so maybe it was just drunkenness… #WWW2017 and #KIKC17

by on March 15, 2017

In the last month I’ve gotten to meet so many fabulous people it would be impossible to name them all, but I treasure the memories from both Wild Wicked Weekend 2017, and Kinky in Kansas City 2017. They were both amazing trips, and they’ve really helped me reenergize my desire to write. Check out some of the fun I had…

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
This free photo slideshow customized with Smilebox
Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Make a free slideshow

Join me at a reader event close to you! Click on the Appearances tab at the top to find out where I’ll be!

From → Blog Roll

One Comment
  1. TAMMY BIFFLE WRIGHT permalink

    Absolutely was a blast meeting you..look forward to more shenanigans n tons of laughter

Comments are closed.

