Skip to content

‘Indulge’ your sexy side with @SherriHayes #ExclusiveExcerpt from #DominantPersuasions

by on September 20, 2016

#Indulge your sexy side with an #Exclusive #NSFW excerpt from Sherri Hayes! #DominantPersuasions is only #99cents!

sherri-hayes

Indulge

By: Sherri Hayes

Logan Mattson has been dating Lily Adams for a year and he wants to do something special for their anniversary. What better way to celebrate than to take her away for the weekend and indulge in all her kinky desires?

www.SherriHayesAuthor.com

https://www.facebook.com/SherriHayesAuthor

#Exclusive Excerpt

It took me a minute to remember where I was. I’d been sleeping so soundly that waking up had been a bit of a shock. The sun streamed in from the wrong direction and the mattress beneath me didn’t feel quite right. That was when I recalled that Logan and I were in a cabin. Alone.

Rolling over, my gaze landed on his still sleeping form. His hair was a little longer than he normally wore it, but he’d been so busy the last month trying…

View original post 344 more words

From → Misc

Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think...

