Skip to content

Face to face with his past…and his future? Joker’s Trick or Treat by Audra Hart from #ShiftersHallowsEve

by on September 12, 2016

Shifters Hallows Eve

Another sneak peek into #ShiftersHallowsEve from Romance Rebels Publishing! This one from the amazing Audra Hart’s Joker’s Trick or Treat….

I am not sure how long I remain in that blissfully sated state before I raise my head to gaze lovingly at the female who just pleasured me so beautifully. That scent is even stronger in my nostrils now, and it’s rendering me mindless. A pervasive sense of euphoria is taking over my mind and I am in a dream state because of it. Instead of the lovely Susie kneeling before me, who’s now licking her lips and looking up at me for approval and acceptance, it’s Jenniene… my sweet, sweet fuckin’ Jenni looking up at me with the purest love in her eyes. The rest of creation just falls away, leaving nothing but me and this woman in its wake.

Without conscious thought, I reach down to wind…

View original post 1,108 more words

From → Misc

Comments are closed.

