Skip to content

Shifters Hallows Eve #CoverReveal AND a #Giveaway!

by on July 25, 2016

Indulge in a Shifter…or TWELVE! Coming October 25, 2016

PREORDER IT NOW ON iBOOKS!

ShiftersHallowsEveFLAT

Tricks and Treats…Chills and thrills… Become Enchanted, Haunted, and Hunted this Halloween.

12 NYT, USA Today, and International Best Selling Authors, bring you brand-new, paranormal shifter romances that are sure to make this a Shifters Hallows Eve you’ll never forget!

Featuring stories by: Audra Hart, Bethany Shaw, Bryce Evans, Candace Blevins, Elle Boon, Julia Mills, KD Jones, Lori King, Melissa Bell, Melissa Snark, R.E. Butler, and Sydney Lea

http://shiftershallowseve.com

Shifterhallowseve3d.png


Coloring bookI’m going to gift one lucky commenter this unique ADULT coloring book, with colored pencils! All you need to do is share the post and leave a comment!

From → Misc

27 Comments
  1. Tweeted on Tweeter! (@JenningsTashia )
    Shared on facebook! (Tashia Jennings)
    Thank you for the giveaway opportunity.

  2. Shared and I can’t wait for this it’s gonna be epic.

  3. Vicki Pearce permalink

    This is amazing. I love colouring too xxx

  4. bethany whitling permalink

    Shared, liked, and commented I love that there are so many authors, I really enjoy finding new books….

  5. Wow that is a lot of good authors!!

  6. Janka Dustan permalink

    Can’t wait to read all these awsome stories 🙂 shared

  7. I am looking forward to reading this box set.

  8. Looking forward to this

  9. Nancy Burgess permalink

    I shared twitter and Facebook. Can’t wait to read these.

  10. jlrx2 permalink

    Can’t wait to read this set of books. I have tweeted, shared and pinned it. Thank you for the chance.

  11. Melissa Crisp permalink

    Thanks for sharing. I tweeted https://twitter.com/leighannecrisp/status/757743043101401088

    My email is
    Leighannecrisp at Yahoo dot Com

  12. Tweeted, Pinned and Shared.
    Thanks for the chance!

  13. Tweeted, shared and pinned! Thanks for the chance!

  14. 1006penguins permalink

    Thanks for the giveaway. I cant wait to read.

  15. jennifer beck permalink

    it’s not on amazon yet. when can I order it?

  16. jennifer beck permalink

    can’t wait to read and thanks for the giveaway

  17. Jessica Jones permalink

    I love shifters and all hallows even! It’s a must have for me. Thank you for giving me the chance to win!

  18. Awesome colring book! Good luck everyone!

  19. I shared the post on Facebook Thanks for the chance to win

  20. Shifters Hallows Eve sounds wonderful.I will get the set .Thanks for the awesome giveaway .I love to color

  21. This looks like a great set of books! I can’t wait to read them all.

  22. Love the title. I liked and shared. Thanks.

  23. Shifters Hallows Eve looks like a awesome books set. I am just getting into shiffters an love it so far.This is a great way to find new authors.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Winners are coming out my ears! #Winners #Giveaways #prizesgalore | Lori King Books

Comments are closed.

