Skip to content

Changes, growth and utter chaos

by on July 7, 2014

If you’re a regular follower of my blog you might have noticed a few changes lately. My posting has been less frequent, and my blog is almost looking barren! Well, the truth is the summer has had me all in a twist. I’ve had so much going on that I just haven’t had time to update the blog, and since I have a fantastic web designer creating a whole new website for me, I’ve let things slip through the cracks.

A few updates for you….

*All three books in The Surrender Trilogy are now in print on Amazon:

Weekend Surrender (The Surrender Trilogy Book 1) 

Flawless Surrender (The Surrender Trilogy Book 2)

Primal Surrender (Surrender Trilogy Book 3)

*Devin Gray from Fire of the Wolf was nominated as one of the hottest men in literature on the Inner Goddess Forum:

http://www.innergoddessforum.com/p/the-10-hottest-men-in-literature-votes.html

*Submission Dance has a cover, and it will be releasing on July 28, 2014! This is the second story in the Fetish & Fantasy Series, and at 30k, it’s a Novella this time.

A Fetish & Fantasy Short Story2 - 300x450

*My new website will be going live very very soon, and I’m over the moon about it! It will have a new Newsletter feature that I plan to use regularly. It will very likely replace most of my blog posting to save me more time for writing new books.

Love Notes Banner

*And last but not least, I’ve signed on to do Authors in Atlanta in September 2015, so I’ll finally make it down to see all of my friends in the South! 🙂

Atlanta_GA

 

So that’s what I’ve been up to, I’d love to hear what you’ve been up to, so leave me a comment.

As always, Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

 

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

