Skip to content

Watching Sin is finally available on ITunes!

by on June 22, 2014

A Fetish & Fantasy Short Story1 - 300x450

  The first story in the Fetish & Fantasy Series released just over a week ago, and it’s getting rave reviews! I know you’ve been patiently waiting, and I’m pleased to announce that it has finally gone live on ITunes! Pick up your copy today!

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/watching-sin/id886332022?mt=11&uo=4

 

  “OMG!!! Even though this was a short story, it had me burning up because it was so HOT!!!” – Rhonda, Amazon Reader

~

  “A nice glimpse into another side of marriage and desires.”  – Shay, Goodreads Reader

~

  “From the first page of this sizzling book I was entranced. The chemistry was so explosive I knew there should have been a warning label.” – Vida, Amazon Reader

~

 

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

