Skip to content

Blog Takeover: Bondage, Kink, and Toys with Lisa at the Sex Show

by on February 21, 2014

Bondage…..Kink and Toys Oh My……

Last year I went to this event for the first time, and Lori asked me to share my experience. (Read about my first trip here: http://wp.me/p2vGi2-lK) Since she’s out of town this week I thought it was the perfect time to do a Blog Takeover and tell you about this years event!

We’re off to see the wi…..hmmmmm no, that’s not right….although I did see some things right from a fantasy.

A couple of weeks ago I went on my annual trip to the Everything To Do With Sex Show, and let me tell you it never ceases to amaze me at what I see during these shows.

All Rights Reserved - Lisa Carlton

All Rights Reserved – Lisa Carlton

First we warmed up by taking in the shops. The lingerie was beautiful and the kinkier sets of play clothes were amazing and very sexy. We got fitted for corsets and let me tell you they are really hard to breathe in when your boobs are up in your face. I see the appeal, they are very flattering. Mine of course will be worn only in private, because I think I would get arrested for indecent exposure if I wore it in public. Next we moved on to the toys. There are some interesting things out there! There are so many toys to choose from. Different shapes and sizes, and everything from glass to silicone. It didn’t take me long to find what I wanted, so we moved on to the shows.

All Rights Reserved - Lisa Carlton

All Rights Reserved – Lisa Carlton

Lisa 5

All Rights Reserved – Lisa Carlton

There were some fabulous catwalk shows showing us all of that awesome lingerie and play wear on gorgeous models. Believe me it makes a difference seeing it on someone rather than just on a hanger. We got to see a fabulous burlesque show too. It always amazes me how beautiful and sexy this act is.

One of my favorite parts has to be the body art. It is really something else.  These guys and girls came not only on to walk on the stage, but they also walked around the show in nothing but paint. Showing off their art work in a very erotic way and I loved it.

All Rights Reserved - Lisa Carlton

All Rights Reserved – Lisa Carlton

Our last stop was the dungeon where there were all different areas with different kinks going on. First was a man flogging a woman, she was on a spanking bench and he was using all different types of floggers and various styles explaining how each one felt. He took the time to show people as well, so you know I couldn’t pass up on that chance to test it out.

Next was a woman with a violet wand. Now I have tried this before at last year’s show, but she had something a little different. This time she had the electric current attached to something like a head massager, I kid you not when she put that on my scalp that zap went right from the top of my head to the tip of my toes. It was intense.

There were also people in what I can only explain as a latex sleeping bag. It covered their whole body and then it was zipped. The air was sucked out of it molding to their bodies, with only a straw for an airway. I believe everyone has the right to their own kink, but this was NOT something for me. It actually scared me a bit. I just felt like I couldn’t breathe watching them, so we didn’t stick around for much of that.

There was some rope bondage—which I love—and at some point I would like to try it. And then came something I had never seen before. Of course my curious mind wanted to know what the hell it was so here I go and stroll on over. This contraption kind of look like a coat rack a little bit and he tells me to stand right up against it. I see a bit more clearly as both arms are cuffed at my sides with large metal cuffs as well as both ankles and also a metal cuff that goes around my throat. Now I’m completely immobile, I can’t do anything…hmmmmm…then he proceeded to tell me that there is another attachment and I’m trying to figure out what that may be. I didn’t have to wait long before he shows me a long metal piece that attaches to go right between your legs. A vibrator attaches to it…needless to say I had to swallow the lump in my throat. I even asked if it was getting hot in there or was that just me. He just gave me an evil chuckle……

Lisa 2

All Rights Reserved – Lisa Carlton

Anyway that was my night out at the sex show and I’m already counting down the days until next year….maybe someday Lori will get to come up to Canada to join me!

~Lisa

From → Blog Roll

One Comment
  1. Diana Merritt permalink

    Sounds like you had a good time. I have only been to the in home parties never to one like you went to. I think I would like that!

Comments are closed.

