Skip to content

Thank you for nominating me! Now please GO VOTE!

by on January 27, 2014

I know I have said this before, but it bears repeating!

I HAVE THE BEST READERS EVER!

THANK YOU!!!!!    THANK YOU!!!!!     THANK YOU!!!!!

Mary Ménage announced the 2014 Nominees for Best Ménage and Weekend Surrender is up in the Western / Cowboys Ménage Category! Lots of Siren authors and JK Publishing Authors were nominated, and the voting starts NOW, so please do me the huge favor of voting for all of your favorites! Show the authors how much you love ménage!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1Jfx3QJppMCsvcpWXlrT68qzMDqnvfHk5-21X0VV9Dm8/viewform

safe_image

 

From → Blog Roll

One Comment
  1. I agree darling. You have marvelous readers but that’s because you are an amazing writer! Hugs. So proud of you. And I’m totally voting!

Comments are closed.

