Skip to content

Suprise Giveaway! Win an ebook from Lori King!

by on January 13, 2014

Just because I love to give things away I’m holding a surprise giveaway for an ebook from my backlist!  You can see all of my books HERE.

8 Book Banner

How do you win? Easy!

Share this post!

Share it on Facebook-just be sure to tag me (Facebook Link) OR share it on Twitter be sure to add @LoriKingBooks to tag me! If you don’t tag me, I won’t know you shared it and you won’t be entered! You can share it more than once! Every time I get notified of a tag, I’ll add you to the drawing!  Easy, right?

I will draw a winner on January 15th and announce it right here on my blog!

As always a big THANK YOU to my readers, and don’t forget to Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

FS - Ad

From → Blog Roll

Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think...

