Skip to content

Coming soon! Flawless Surrender – Cover Reveal!

by on November 19, 2013

In September, I introduced you all to Stone River, Texas, when a beautiful spunky brunette spent a weekend of erotic bliss with four cowboys. Rachel Morgan and her four cowboys, Rogan, Parker, Hudson, and Sawyer Brooks, made for one crazy hot adventure into the joys and pitfalls of a ménage relationship in Weekend Surrender.

1 - Weekend Surrender

Along the way we met Rachel’s best friend and soul sister, Zoey Carson.

I have just completed the first draft of the story that shares Zoey’s journey to romance. Flawless Surrender is the second story in The Surrender Trilogy, and to celebrate the end of it, I’m sharing the scorching hot cover!

I don’t have a release date for this one yet, but the moment I do I will let you know!

2 - Flawless Surrender

 

 

From → Blog Roll

One Comment
  1. Traci permalink

    I love it!!

Comments are closed.

