Skip to content

Wicked Warriors Halloween Blog Hop (Grand Prize: Kindle Paperwhite!!)

by on October 23, 2013

What better warrior than a men who risk their lives for people every single day? The heroes of the Gray Pack series are firemen for the Kansas City Fire Department by day, and the leaders of a pack of werewolves by night. Now, I know what you’re thinking…Werewolves are monsters, Lori, how can they be warriors?

I’m so glad you asked.

Werewolves are not monsters at all! Unlike what Hollywood would have you believe, they are humans with a little something extra. As in extra sexy, extra masculine, extra alpha, extra protective….sigh….wait, what were we walking about again? Right, warriors.

In each book the heroes and their heroines are faced with various trials. Some are external-a madman who thinks himself so in love with a woman he must attempt a kidnapping in broad daylight, while others are internal-a woman who has battled cancer and triumphed going on to live a healthy happy life with her two husbands. No two situations are alike, so it’s impossible to set standards on what a “warrior” is, but I can tell you that in my mind a warrior stands up for their beliefs, fights for the weaker, pushes themselves every single day, and never ever gives up.

If you would like to check out more about my werewolf warriors, or the Marines from Apache Crossing, or Cowboys in my Surrender Trilogy, be sure to follow the blog, find me on Facebook, or follow me on Twitter. You can pick up my books at all of the major e-retailers!  Bookstrand   Amazon   Barnes & Noble 

~~~

7 book banner

~~~

Wicked Warriors Halloween Blog Hop

 GRAND PRIZE: KINDLE PAPERWHITE

5 runners up will win autographed signed copies of Unbound

RAFFLECOPTER FOR GRAND PRIZE

And on my blog I’m giving away a signed copy of one of The Gray Pack books!

To win on my blog you must comment between October 23 and October 30.

Please include the email address you can be contacted at.

My giveaway for a signed book is valid for both US and International readers!

My winner will be announced no later than November 2!

More than 50 other authors and bloggers are giving away tons of fantastic prizes, so go visit them all

Participating Blog List

AK Resize final

As always readers,

Don’t forget to Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

29 Comments
  1. Crystal Conkie permalink

    I love the gray pack, your books are always a fantastic read. I look forward reafing more of your books 😉

  2. Pam permalink

    Thanks for participating in the hop.

    pjmillion (at) comcast (dot) net

  3. Your wolves sound great!! Thanks for sharing! Happy Halloween! Thanks for the fun and goodies! 🙂
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. stacey7smith permalink

    I so love Werewolf Books
    sasluvbooks at yahoo.com

  5. Vanessa N. permalink

    The Gray pack series sounds cool. Definitely adding it and some of your other books to my wishlist. Thanks toy the giveaway.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  6. BookLady permalink

    The Gray Pack series sounds fascinating. Thanks for the great giveaway. Happy Halloween!

  7. OOH my favorite…firefighters & Werewolves! Thanks so much for the great giveaway & participating in the hop.
    Kleah921(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Natasha permalink

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    Happy Halloween!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  9. Krysta B. permalink

    I need to read this series, looks awesome!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  10. I think werewolves make great heroes and Wicked Wicked warriors. Happy Halloween! Thanks for sharing the hop and your giveaway. evamillien at gmail dot com

  11. Daniel M permalink

    like all kinds of shifters thanks for the giveaway! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  12. Thanks for the giveaway!

    I do love me some shifters… 🙂

  13. bn100 permalink

    like werewolves

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  14. What a wonderful prize. Alpha weres…yum.

  15. BookAttict permalink

    I totally want to check out The Gray Pack series!!
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  16. Stacey permalink

    Awesome prize from an awesome author! Would love to have these 🙂 Thanks for the chance!
    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

  17. You sure know how to sneak into my wallet and snag some book money! LOL I love the idea of Firefighting Weres! OMG! Brilliant! kbinmichATyahooDOTcom

  18. mary permalink

    Awesome.

  19. I love werewolves/shifters. My favorite paranormal books are my shifter stories. Thanks for the chance.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  20. Betsy permalink

    Oh man, my wishlist just grew. I think I may have to buy myself a birthday book! Lol

  21. Always love catching up with all of the Gray Pack

  22. I am very much in need of some hot wolves to keep me warm this winter! lol Thanks for the giveaway.
    kaylyndavis

  23. Trix permalink

    Thank you so much!

  24. It’s winter….we are ALL a little “furrier” right now! LOL! Love your work, Lori!!

  25. Diana Merritt permalink

    Sorry forgot email was so excited.
    diamer13@yahoo.com

  26. Diana Merritt permalink

    Would love to win a signed copy of one of your books!

  27. Humans with a little extra something–huh? 😉

  28. can’t wait

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Wicked Warriors Halloween Hop | Hotter Than Blood Fiction

Comments are closed.

