Skip to content

Weekend Surrender (Cover and Blurb) Releasing September 24!

by on August 30, 2013

On August 29, 2012 I started writing a story I called “The Brooks Brothers. I posted the first chapter HERE, and you guys encouraged me to keep writing. So I did, and now Rachel Morgan and her four men; Parker, Rogan, Sawyer, and Hudson Brooks, are getting their moment in the spotlight! The first book in The Surrender Trilogy will be releasing September 24, 2013 with JK Publishing! Check it out!

Releasing September 24 on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and All Romance Ebooks

Releasing September 24 on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and All Romance Ebooks

The Surrender Trilogy Book 1: After another painful betrayal and break up, Rachael Morgan sets out to prove to herself that she can handle a good time with a man and walk away sexually satisfied and with her heart intact. She could have never imagined that she would be agreeing to the proposition of a lifetime. Every woman in Stone River, Texas would jump at this chance, but she’s afraid she’ll leave pieces of her heart behind.

Raised on their family ranch the four Brooks brothers have always shared everything. Even women.  When they find themselves face to face with the one person who could complete them all, they set out on a journey to claim her for their own.

Fate can place them all in the right place at the right time, but will Rachel be able to overcome her relationship scars, or is she destined to live her life alone believing that no man ever stays?


M/F/M/M/M Ménage, public exhibition, consensual BDSM, bondage, spanking, HEA *There is no touching or titillation between siblings*

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: