Skip to content

Head’s up on Weekend Surrender

by on July 19, 2013

Almost a year ago, I saw this picture on Pinterest…. PHOTO 1 followed a few moments later by this PHOTO 2, and together they inspired a story in my head about four rancher brothers who are madly in love with a young woman who thinks she isn’t good enough for them. The Brooks Brothers was born, and I initially shared the first chapter which is pretty much all I wrote based on the photos. Read it here: TEASER

Ten months later, the story started flowing again, and I’m hard at work on it. HOWEVER, I have just discovered the name of the story. The Brooks Brothers is a trademarked name for a fashion label, so it didn’t make a lot of sense to keep it as more than a working title.

Have an unedited taste of Weekend Surrender….and be sure to let me know what you think!

 

 

“Why now?” she finally managed to choke out.

“You broke up with Mitch,” Hudson said, with a shrug of his shoulders. “We may have a reputation, but we aren’t home wreckers. You and Mitchy-boy were pretty tight for a while, and we weren’t trying to ruin your life.”

“So if I had been single earlier—” she was trying hard to wrap her brain around it. This was the Brooks brothers. The four hottest men in town, and they were asking her to have a group sex orgy with them. It was beyond comprehension.

Rogan interrupted her musings, “We agreed to give you some time to get over your break up, but then you showed up at the bar looking hot as sin, and twice as dangerous, and…shit…woman you’re giving half the men at the bar wet dreams to last them the next decade.”

“Why are you out here displaying your body for strangers, Rachel?” Parker asked. Of the four of them he intimidated her the most. There was something about his cool controlled demeanor that exuded power, and made her want to drop to her knees at his feet and beg him to touch her. Honestly with Hudson on her left, Rogan behind her, Parker on her right, and Sawyer in front of her, she was in the perfect position to drop to her knees. The dirty thought rang in her brain making her pussy clench.

“Because I was hoping a stranger might bite,” she answered with the automatic bratty tone, that she knew got under Parker’s skin.

“Oh I promise you I’ll bite, baby,” Sawyer said with a playful grin, and before she could react he bent down, and took her ear lobe between his teeth biting gently.

She moaned and her knees buckled at the erotic sensation. Sawyers arms wrapped around her holding her up and cupping her ass at the same time, as he pressed a gentle kiss to her neck just below her ear.

“Shit, baby, if you react like that when it’s just your ear in my mouth, I wonder how you’ll react when I bite your pretty little nipples,” he murmured, and white hot fire shot through Rachel’s body straight to her clit.

Her hands came up to rest against his chest, and she tipped her head back to look up at him with slightly blurry vision. “They’re very sensitive,” she whispered, and then instantly realized she had spoken out loud, when three identical groans sounded from around her. Sawyer’s sensuous lips spread into a wide smile.

“Good, I can’t wait to taste them,” he responded, his words making her tremble in his arms.

“Come home with us, Rachel,” Rogan said from just over her shoulder, and she turned her wide eyes in his direction.

 

I’ll keep writing, you keep reading! And remember to always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

4 Comments
  1. Kandi Mays permalink

    Love it. Need more please. 😉

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Lori…..unfortunatly you weren’t able to use BB …but the new name is just as amazing and regardless of the name change the story is the same…and it is incredible…..

  3. fortuinalicia1@gmail.com permalink

    Wow Rachel is in for a damn good time
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  4. Diana M permalink

    OMG!! I wish it was ready to buy today. Left me wanting me in just a few short paragraphs!!

Comments are closed.

