Skip to content

I’m joining 69 Shades of Smut…

by on April 11, 2013

You might remember my last visit to 69 Shades of Smut last fall, Caroling, the boys and I had a great time visiting them (http://wp.me/s2p9iQ-1448) and just yesterday the fabulous Randi Alexander contacted me and asked me if I would be interested in being a regular blogger a couple of times a month! I responded…..

And of course I accepted! 69 Shades of Smut is a blogging group made up of Erotic Romance Authors like Randi Alexander, Mia Ashlinn, Em Petrova, Cassandre Dayne, and Savannah Chase! I almost feel like I’m joining a gang…but this one is made up of dirty minded folks like myself! 🙂

I’ll be blogging on the 8th and the 23rd of every month, so get over there and FOLLOW THAT BLOG! http://69shadesofsmut.wordpress.com/  And of course follow mine if you haven’t yet, because on April 23rd we’re breaking out the champagne and celebrating! I can’t wait to get smutty with everyone! 😛

cropped-69headernew1

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance~Lori

 

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

