Skip to content

Introducing: Xavier Dawson Hero #1 from Sidney’s Triple Shot

by on March 2, 2013

I want to introduce you to the first of the three Dawson brothers in my upcoming book Sidney’s Triple Shot, releasing on April 2! 

Visual Inspiration for the character Xavier Dawson

Visual Inspiration for the character Xavier Dawson

Xavier Dawson… is a Virgo, and at 36 he is the oldest of the three Dawson brothers. He is a six foot two inch tall, former Marine. With his tanned skin from hours on his Harley Davidson, Xavier’s muscular form makes all of the ladies in Apache Crossing quiver. He’s a Dominant, so you know what that means ladies…on your knees is where you will get the best view of him! *wink wink*

Even though he’s out of the military, he keeps his coffee colored hair buzzed short. It sets off his ice blue eyes perfectly giving him a dangerous appeal. Add to his delicious good looks, that he has an overwhelmingly protective nature, and an inky black tribal tattoo on his right bicep that matches the ones his brothers sport, and you have an almost perfect package.

Xavier and his two brothers, Tyce and Noah, left the Marines when their time was up, to buy a dilapidated bar in the Texas town of Apache Crossing. Known for it’s open nature, and acceptance of alternative lifestyles, the small town was the perfect place for the three brothers to build their lives.

I fell in love with Xavier from the get go. I loved his bossy brash way of getting what he wants, and even more I loved watching his heroine Sidney Rowe rock his world off of its axis. He fell hard and fast, but was he able to keep her out of the hands of her abusive ex?

My favorite Xavier quote from Sidney’s Triple Shot:

“I’m not sorry I kissed you, baby. I’m sorry I pushed you into it. You rattle me, woman. I seem to have no control where you are concerned, and I’m not sure that I like it much.”

Check in next Sunday because I will be introducing Tyce Dawson to you…

TripleShot-Med

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance~Lori 

From → Blog Roll

4 Comments
  1. WOW – what an absolute hunk! 🙂

  2. I have experience handling a Virgo . . . I want one like this one!

  3. Wow, I am so looking forward to reading this story..counting down the time until it is available.

  4. Ohhhh My Goodness, he is a god….wow Sidney is ONE lucky lady…three times over

Comments are closed.

