Skip to content

Teaser: Sidney’s Triple Shot (Part E)

by on February 10, 2013

Teaser Sunday! 

The Six Sentence Sunday that we all know and love has shut down. I’m not sure of the reasons, but they have closed up shop and disbanded the website. I will still share teasers from my books on Sundays, although I may not stick to the six sentence format from here on out. This week I’m giving you a little snippet from Sidney’s Triple Shot which will release with Siren Publishing in April 2013! The first in a new series, Apache Crossing, that follows the citizens of Apache Crossing who have careers and past that vary as much as Marine Corp veterans, and horse ranching cowboys. What they all have in common, is their unusual choice of lifestyle. Alternative is the word in Apache Crossing….

 ~~~

“She has three extremely large, dominant men that are coming on very strong, and she is feeling trapped. We have to cut the sex out of the equation until she trusts us.”

“Us?” Xavier said.

“Yes, us. We all three want her, and unless you are willing to concede to us and walk away it sounds like we will be wooing her as a team. She is already open to ménage even if it’s only on a subconscious level, or she wouldn’t have let whatever happened this morning with the two of you happen.” Noah growled out the last few words, the jealousy evident in his tone.

 ~~~

So now you know for sure, that Sidney’s Triple Shot is a ménage a quatre. Three brothers who are determined to share one woman. *shiver* Trust me, once these three set their mind to it, they won’t back down.

 

And as always, Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

3 Comments
  1. Misty permalink

    I have had the privilege of beta reading this book and let me say it will be well worth the wait. This is one of the best books I have read from Lori so far. It is a definite must read when it is released. You just keep getting better. Keep up the awesome work Lori and thank you for the honor of letting me be one of your betas. 🙂

  2. Ohhhhhh I love how you tease……This is going to be one wild journey with these three gorgeous men ad the beautiful Sidney

  3. These teasers are killing me! I want to read it now…come on April.

Comments are closed.

