Skip to content

Show your support for The Gray Pack

by on January 27, 2013

^^^^^LOOK UP! ^^^^^

You will see I’ve updated my categories and pages! I’ve also added a page to link you to my brand new Zazzle store, SwagforMe!

I have done some research with my readers, and fans of some of the most popular erotic romance authors around right now, about how they like to support their favorite authors. One of the biggest reponses, was that if they got “Swag” (aka promotional material) from an author, they wanted it to be something they could use on a regular basis.

Lori King Books Totebag, with Logo and the first 3 Gray Pack book covers!

Lori King Books Totebag, with Logo and the first 3 Gray Pack book covers!

So instead of ordering hundreds of bookmarks or postcards and passing them out by hand to the couple dozen people I know personally, I’ve opened a store with products created by me. These products fall under my copyright, and carry my Lori King logo. Things like t-shirts, coffee mugs, and even totebags!  I’ve created items with and without the book covers, because I know that some of us have kids who don’t understand why that book has more than one half naked man on the cover. 🙂

These items are available for purchase now, and I hope if you to get one, that you’ll take a pic of you with your merchandise when you get it, and email it to me!

As always, Live, Love, and Laugh like today is your only chance!~Lori

http://www.zazzle.com/swagforme*

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

