Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday from my new WIP

by on December 8, 2012

I haven’t figured out the name of this particular new WIP. I actually just started it the other day, and I haven’t figured all of the details yet. I’m already swooning for the hero though….

“I haven’t asked for anything?” She argued, but his eyes narrowed stopping her words.

“Maybe not with your words, but I know that you want me, and I want you. I have since the moment I walked into your office, and saw your sexy lush ass bent over the filing cabinet looking for a file. I wanted to throw you down on the desk, and tear your skirt off just to taste you.” He said in that same slow sexy tone, and she was lost. Her body was trembling with need, and her vision was slightly blurry. She couldn’t speak, so she sat quietly with her hands in her lap fidgeting with her napkin.

 

Be sure to comment so that I know what you think of this little tidbit, and check out some more Sunday Six’s here: images

As always, Live Laugh and Love like today is your only chance! ~Lori

From → Blog Roll

9 Comments
  1. siobhanmuir permalink

    Oh man, I would have reacted the same way. Great six, Lori. 🙂

  2. D/s my fav 🙂 love the affect he’s having on her. Intriguing 6.

    • The heroine in this book has secretly craved a D/s lifestyle, but has never had the opportunity to explore it…until now. 🙂

  3. You have me excited

  4. I love a confident man 🙂 Great job!

  5. Hmmmmmm interesting….Dom/sub relationship ?

Comments are closed.

