Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: Legacy of the Wolf (WIP) Part D

by on November 17, 2012

I’m thigh deep in editing Legacy of the Wolf so that you can read the best possible version when it releases in January! To tide you over here’s another 6 sentences…

“I want you, angel. I want to fuck you now,” Rafe rumbled as he thrust against her again.

“Oh yes!” she cried out, gripping him with her thighs, and digging her fingers into his shoulders. Just as Rafe thrust again, she realized that there was another body against her back. Ryley was pressed against her, running his hands over her thighs as they were still wrapped tightly around his brother.

“Damn! I would have stayed naked if I had known we were going to play,” he said with a chuckle, and Shandi groaned.

Just the beginning of that hot menage sex scene. These three were fun to write! While you’re waiting for Legacy of the Wolf to release, please pick up the first two books in The Gray Pack series!

Book 1

Fire of the Wolf

http://www.bookstrand.com/Fire-of-the-wolf

Book 1 is also available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble!

Book 2

Reflections of the Wolf

http://www.bookstrand.com/reflections-of-the-wolf

Or friend me on Facebook to keep up with my current progress on all of my books!

https://www.facebook.com/Lori.King.Author

As always, Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

3 Comments
  1. Cherie Clark permalink

    Rafe and Ryley are so cool. I know an old school word but it fits along with hot, hot, hot.

    sounded great Lori.

    • Cool does fit these men, as does sexy, intriguing and occasionally mystifying and frustrating. LOL Thanks Cherie & Lisa!

  2. Mmmmmmm very yummy…I can’t wait for this book Jan has to come quick…..

Comments are closed.

