Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: Legacy of the Wolf (WIP) Part C

by on October 20, 2012

I’ve been hitting it hard lately to get The Gray Pack 3 done, so I want to share a tease from that one, because it’s in my mind and heart! I love these two heros, Rafe and Ryley Whetstone, were abandoned as young children, and adopted by The Gray Pack. They have always dreamed of finding their mate, and building their own legacy, but when they find her, she’s not what they expected. Not only is she human, but she has secrets. They can’t deny the sexual chemistry between them; their wolves want her no matter what secrets she hides.

She opened for him as he took possession of her mouth, and before she knew it her hands were tangled in his long blonde hair holding him closer. The physical need in her body was stronger than she had ever felt in her life, and she shifted in his arms rubbing her breasts against his hard chest.

In the back of her brain she registered the feeling of another hard chest pressing against her back, and another set of lips and hands wandering over her hips and neck. The now rough edge of Ryley’s tough was tempered by the seductive caress of Rafe’s hands, and she arched between them overwhelmed with pleasure.

“Oh my God.” she moaned against Ryley’s lips as he slid his thick thigh between hers and his hands cupped her ass.

            “Not quite, but you can call me that anytime, Babygirl.” Ryley said against her throat with a chuckle, and reality came plunging down on Shandi.

Stay tuned, I will let you know as soon as I have a publication date for this one! And while you’re waiting pick up the first two books in The Gray Pack series!

Book 1

Fire of the Wolf

http://www.bookstrand.com/Fire-of-the-wolf

Book 1 is also available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble!

Book 2

Reflections of the Wolf

http://www.bookstrand.com/reflections-of-the-wolf

Or friend me on Facebook to keep up with my current progress on all of my books!

https://www.facebook.com/Lori.King.Author

As always, Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

3 Comments
  1. siobhanmuir permalink

    No arrogance in him, I see. 😀 Great six, Lori. 🙂

    • Hee Hee! Ryley definitely has a thread of arrogance to him, but it’s one of the qualities I fell in love with.

  2. Lisa Carlton permalink

    OMG that was a tease but oh man….I can see these 3 being hotter than fire

Tell me what you think...

