Skip to content

Reflections of the Wolf is PUBLISHED!

by on October 9, 2012

The Gray Pack 2-Reflections of the Wolf

It’s here! Book 2 of The Gray Pack: Reflections of the Wolf is now available for dowload!

http://www.bookstrand.com/reflections-of-the-wolf

To celebrate I’m giving away a signed paperback copy of Fire of the Wolf (The Gray Pack 1) to one lucky reader! Just leave a comment on any blog post between Monday October 8, and Friday October 12, 2012, OR email me at LoriKingBooks@yahoo.com to be entered in the drawing.

The contest ended at 12:01am 10/13/12. Thank you to all who entered, if you missed this one, please follow my blog to get the latest dish on the next one!

ALL readers in ALL countries are eligible to win! Don’t forget to leave me your email in your comment!

Available now on Amazon in paperback!

Thank you again to all of my loyal readers! I love you all!

Keep Loving!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

9 Comments
  1. Crystal Conkie permalink

    Wow so going in the TBR list so many great para books comming out (love how each writer goes about explaining there world and how there shifters/werewolfs exist and interact) Thank you for a chance to win a signed copy being in Tassie Australia I have yet to see a siren published book so I am slowly starting to buy them online. Look forward to more books, Happy writing 🙂

  2. Hi Lori,

    I just saw that Reflections of the Wolf was released on Bookstrand. I love the blurb and I’m so interested in reading this series!! Thanks so much for the chance to win. Definitely adding this series to my TBR pile. I love shifter romances and I am always looking for new-to-me authors.
    Thanks again and have a great day!! 🙂

  3. Tara permalink

    I definitely need to check these out!

  4. Peggy Brown permalink

    I agree, It must feel fabulous to be published! I would also think there is another level of pride when you actually hold a print copy of your book in your hot little hands? lol
    Peggy
    Jpeg2@msn.com

  5. Ann Q permalink

    it must feel so great to reach this point after the hard slog. Would really enjoy this book.

    • The only thing I could compare it to, is the birth of a child. So much heart and soul and time go into my books that they become offspring. 🙂 I’m not sure how my actual children would like that comparison, but it’s the truth! Thank you!

Tell me what you think...

