Skip to content

Picture Capturing: Owned Body And Soul…

by on October 5, 2012

Picture Capturing: It works like this, look at the picture, and then capture what you think is happening, and put it in the comments. Capture the feelings, the scene, the emotions, the passion, don’t CAPTION it, I want more than just a who what where. Let your creative juices flow!

~~~~~~~

“Don’t Cherie. I’ve told you that we can’t continue this charade any longer. I won’t pretend that I can live without you, all of you.”

“I know you want me love, don’t walk away from me. I can’t give you more that I already have. You own me, body and soul.”

He laughs sharply, “Do I? What would your husband say about that?”

~~~~~~~

This one stirs a whole new story line in my head, but I have to put that on the back burner, as I’m furiously working on Legacy of the Wolf right now. Now, hit the comments section and tell me what you captured from this picture.

Remember to always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

 

 

 

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

