Skip to content

Reblog: The Playroom: Poly, swinging, open, or…?

by on September 25, 2012

The amazing Tymber Dalton has writen a blog post for The Playroom, that I LOVED. It’s very hard for many readers to connect reality and the fiction that they read in erotic romance novels. Tymber has outlined a lot of the relationship types in a very clear manner, and I hope that you will all take the time to pop over to The Playroom and read her post.

http://bdsmauthorsplayroom.blogspot.com/2012/09/poly-swinging-open-or.html

Leave me a comment here to let me know what you think! I’ve participated in a few of these types of relationships, and my personal opinion is that everyone should be allowed to live their lives as they want to, but what do you think?

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

