Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday-Legacy of the Wolf-The Gray Pack 3

by on September 15, 2012

I promise I’m furiously writing on Book 3! As you can see it now has a working title. Here is an unedited taste:

“That was before Ryley ran out on me last night.” irritation laced Shandi’s voice, and Rafe cocked one eyebrow at her.

“So you can’t even give him a second chance?”

She grimaced, “Perhaps if he asked me nicely…”

Rafe’s laughter was loud and it echoed through the vehicle, as he went around it to open her door. “If you can get Ryley to beg you for anything, I’ll willingly be your slave for a day.”

“Sounds like a challenge to me.” she said playfully as Rafe pulled her along towards the front door.

Shandi is a tough cookie, and she has no intention of taking crap from Rafe and his brother Ryley! The two brothers look like blonde headed Viking warriors, and she is a short curvy redhead, with an attitude! I hope you guys fall for them like I have!

Fine the blog list for Six Sentence Sunday here:

Always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

2 Comments
  1. Fun set up for a tug of war between H & H! Nice Six!

    • Thanks Rae! This book has a lot of tug of war between all three main characters. It’s been a fun story to write!

Comments are closed.

