Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: Reflections of the Wolf (Release date 10/9/12) Part A

by on September 1, 2012

I know it’s Saturday, but I’m jumping the gun today, and sharing my Six Sentence Sunday early. Tomorrow I have a fantastic Spotlight Interview with one of my fav ladies, but I didn’t want to cheat you all out of a teaser! So here is a snippet from Reflections of the Wolf (The Gray Pack Book 2). This book is already contracted with Siren, and will be released October 9!

“I want to dance again, are you interested?” Tina cocked her head in challenge.

“I’m always interested in holding a sexy woman against me.” Liam flashed her a million watt smile that had her body humming, and her panties growing damp.

“Good, because I need a body to move against, and yours should work perfectly.” She shot back, and took the hand he held out to help her stand. She saw him take a deep breath and his smile grew.

“Mmmm…there is that delicious scent again. Apples, and cinnamon; I can almost taste you on my tongue now.” He flirted as he pulled her against his side putting his arm around her waist, and walked her through the crowd.

***************

I hope you like it, Liam and Tina are a hot couple, with a lot of passion.  Keep watching the blog, and I’ll keep posting snippets for your reading pleasure.

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

