Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday-Sidney’s Triple Shot

by on August 25, 2012

This is a snippet from a book I’m working on about three brothers who have purchased a country western bar in the small town of Apache Crossing.

By: Edwin Land

In this tidbit you get to meet Tyce and Xavier Dawson, as well as my heroine Sidney.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“Do you really think I would have had to force you to do anything? If I touch you right now I think you will melt into me just like you did last night. You are already leaning into Xavier, and he would be happy to hold you up while you come, he might even lend a hand if you asked nicely.” Tyce took another step closer to her, completely eliminating her breathing room and making the room seem very small.

“Just because I’m horny doesn’t mean any cock will do.” She snapped back refusing to let herself be bullied.

“Hmm…why don’t we find out?” Xavier growled into her ear as Tyce stepped into her, and took her mouth in a heated kiss.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now what woman could resist a proposition like that? I’m hard at work on this story as well as The Gray Pack Book 3. Tell me what you think?

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

13 Comments
  1. Oh wow just seen this …..I am very interested in reading the rest…..as always

  2. Cherie Clark permalink

    Hey there Lori woohoo another book to look forward to you are so good to me. Cherie.

  3. Oh boy who turned on the heat?

  4. Cinnamon permalink

    Sounds very intriguing and makes you want the rest of the story. I do not find it off-putting at all. We’ve all had moments of saying no a few times but wanting the man to keep asking/trying so we can eventually say yes. It builds up the sexual tension and makes the release that much better. I for one am looking forward to the whole story!!!

  5. Kinda hot and also frightening at the same time – there’s something off-putting about the idea of being seduced against your will. Thanks for sharing!

    • Interesting take on it. You might be surprised how many women actually fantasize about being seduced against their will. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

  6. Wowza! Love that tension. I wouldn’t mind being stuck between those two.

    • Oh I know what you mean, the three men in this story are HAWT HAWT HAWT, and I envy my heroine.

  7. Interesting. I enjoyed it.

  8. Sounds quite raunchy and highly intriguing! 😀

Comments are closed.

