Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday-Fire of the Wolf

by on August 18, 2012

This is a snippet from Fire of the Wolf. I’ve been astonished by how many people have told me they love it. Thank you for all of your gracious feedback!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“What red-blooded woman hasn’t fantasized about a hot fireman? All that strength and masculinity wrapped up in a uniform…” She tapped her chin with her index finger as if she were deep in thought over a difficult puzzle.

“Beautiful, I promise you I will help you fulfill whatever wicked fantasies you have about firemen, and then we can make some new ones.” He moved his hand in a firmer caress higher up her thigh, and let his hot gaze drift over her.

Caroline shivered slightly under his scrutiny, and then she flipped her long hair over her shoulder in a nonchalant gesture. “Promises, promises. I don’t make promises I can’t keep, and you shouldn’t either.”

Click to pick up your copy here!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 I’m hard at work on The Gray Pack Book 3. Tell me what you think?

As always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

3 Comments
  1. Ha! Love his response.

  2. Awesome six, Lori. Can’t wait to read more 😀

Comments are closed.

