Skip to content

Picture Capturing: Push my boundaries

by on August 14, 2012

Image credit to ImageHousing.com

The rules of Picture Capturing: Look at the picture and post a comment what you think is happening. Who, what, where, why, and how. Easy as that.  We aren’t captioning the photo with exact details, we’re CAPTURING the content with our imaginations!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

His arms are tight around my body, holding me, binding me to his muscular chest. He’s whispering into my ear, yes yes, please do all of those things to me! I want to submit, I want to be yours. Force me, push me, stretch my boundaries. Throw me on the bed and take me with the passion I can feel humming through my body into yours. Give me the freedom I need to submit, and be cherished. Press into me, become a part of me, breath for me as I ache for you, and I will scream your name.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Whew! I think I need a cold shower now! How hot is this couple. She looks so seductively feminine against his masculine edge. LOVE IT! Tell me what you think!

Don’t forget to Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

