Skip to content

Fire of the Wolf Appears on the Front Page

by on July 28, 2012

http://www.sirenbookstrand.com/

This won’t last, so if you’re look at the link days, weeks or months after this post you probably won’t see the same image. You can find the book by scrolling down the page and clicking on Lori King.  Today my book Fire of the Wolf is showing on the front page of Siren Bookstrand Publishing’s website!!!!!!!

It officially releases for download tomorrow, and because it’s selling so well as a pre-order, they have extended the 15% discount sale until August 5th. I’m so proud, nervous, anxious, excited, and giddy all at once. I told myself in February when I turned 30, that I would seek to answer the question “What would you attempt to do if you knew you couldn’t fail?” The answer to that came in the form of writing Erotic Romance novels.

My second book Reflections of the Wolf is due to release in October, so please get your copy of the first book today!

Thank you again for all of your support! Always Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!

~Lori

http://www.bookstrand.com/fire-of-the-wolf

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

