Skip to content

Funnies: Blowjob

by on July 26, 2012

Q)Why do women have foreheads? A)So men have a place to kiss them after a Blowjob

Don’t blow up on me feminists! I’m a regular woman that enjoys giving a man I love a blowjob. I mean, having a sexy man that desires me in a vulnerable position, desperate for me to let him blow is sexy as hell. I give descriptive scenes in my books that detail why this experience is so enjoyable and erotic for my heroines. The submissive feeling of dropping to your knees for your man, only to realize that you actually have the power to let him orgasm whenever you desire it-that’s real submission. Being able to take control when your lover needs you too, without dominating him.ย  And I will be damned if I don’t expect a kiss after I give him a mind blowing blow job. ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep Laughing~Lori

http://www.bookstrand.com/fire-of-the-wolf

Image

From → Blog Roll

3 Comments
  1. Love giving them too. It’s not about power for me. But about giving pleasure. It’s so erotic and yet can be so loving too. And girl a real man will kiss you right smack on the lips after receiving the best head job ever. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.

