Skip to content

Picture Capturing: Let Me

by on July 15, 2012

He is whispering to her:  “You have stolen my breath, and quieted the demons that haunted my soul. You have bewitched me, and brought me to my knees. Let me hold you, like this, just for tonight. Let me show you the passion that lies within your body. Let me kiss away the tears of loneliness that have streaked your cheeks. Let me love you, just for tonight.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I call it Picture Capturing, instead of Captioning, because I want to capture the thoughts, and feelings of the picture, not just tell you who it is or what they are doing.

I’m a Pinterest ADDICT. I love finding and pinning unique pictures that give me inspiration on some level, and I have found tons of great recipes and tips on there. One of my favorite things to pin is pictures of Touch. I like pictures that show the sensuality, and passion of the human race, as well as the deep love and affection we hide in ourselves.

Join me on my Pinterest page https://pinterest.com/lorikingauthor/ to see what I’m up to, and occasionally I will share a photo I have found that has inspired something within me. Please take a second and looking at the picture add a comment telling me what you would Capture from this picture.

Live, Laugh and Love like today is your only chance~Always~Lori

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

