Skip to content

Erotic Conversations

by on June 20, 2012

I fell in love with this quote when I saw it. We as humans are physically attracted to each other, but physical looks fade. If you pick a lover based on their sexual attractiveness alone, then you will eventually be disapointed and lonely. As intelligent creatures we must have intellectual interactions. I have found that sometimes just a particular word from my husband, or few minutes spent on expressing our thoughts and desires to each other, can create a sexual tension like nothing else.

If you want the girl or guy whichever the preference may be; you must be able to to hold their  attention with your body completely clothed. I find myself spending an inordinate amount of time editing and polishing the conversations between lovers in my books, because the words, and tone can make or break the whole story. Learn to love the verbal as much as the physical, and the physical will become even more spectacular.

Live, Laugh, and Love like today is your only chance!~Lori

From → Blog Roll

Comments are closed.

